Oregon’s Bottle Bill Webinar. EPR Series

This webinar, recorded on October 21st, 2021, discussed the fourth in a series of case studies examining extended producer responsibility (EPR) systems in various locations around the world and explored opportunities and challenges for inclusive waste management, with Oregon’s Bottle Bill case study.

Produced by the Global Alliance of Waste Pickers (Globalrec) and WIEGO, this series seeks to understand how the increasing adoption of EPR policies and systems around the world can threaten or enhance the livelihoods of informal waste pickers who have traditionally been key actors in the recycling and reuse of materials.

Date

10/21/2021

Time

11am EST
8am PST
12pm Brasilia
5pm Paris
8:30pm New Delhi

< Back to events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.